logo


  • Retailo is now Blackhawk Network GmbH
    Blackhawk Network GmbH was founded under the name Retailo AG and was acquired by Blackhawk Holdings, Inc in December 2013. Since September 1, 2015 the company operates under the name Blackhawk Network GmbH.
  • Retailo is now Blackhawk Network GmbH
    Blackhawk Network GmbH was founded under the name Retailo AG and was acquired by Blackhawk Holdings, Inc in December 2013. Since September 1, 2015 the company operates under the name Blackhawk Network GmbH.
  • Retailo is now Blackhawk Network GmbH
    Blackhawk Network GmbH was founded under the name Retailo AG and was acquired by Blackhawk Holdings, Inc in December 2013. Since September 1, 2015 the company operates under the name Blackhawk Network GmbH.

Welcome to the Blackhawk Network GmbH

Blackhawk Network GmbH is a subsidiary of Blackhawk Holdings, Inc. (NASDAQ: HAWK), one of the worldwide leading companies in the areas of prepaid products and payment. It supports the sale and distribution of gift cards, prepaid telecommunication products and financial products through a multitude of channels, including retail trade, incentives and digital channels.

Blackhawk Network GmbH was founded in Cologne in 2007 under the name Retailo AG and became a part of Blackhawk Network in December 2013, as a leading multi-channel distributor of vouchers in Europe.

Blackhawk Network GmbH maintains a network of over 50,000 points of sale at retail outlets (gas stations, lottery agencies, supermarkets, drugstores, and bank branches) in Germany, Switzerland and Austria where gift cards for over 100 well-known brands such as Douglas, IKEA, Saturn, iTunes, Google Play, Zalando or Amazon.de are sold. In addition, the company offers a separate payment area for e-money products such as rechargeable prepaid credit cards, web shop solutions, smartphone and social media apps, as well as individual solutions for business clients.

Innovative eBusiness Solutions

In addition to the “offline“ distribution in gas stations, lottery kiosks, supermarkets and banks, Blackhawk Network GmbH is increasingly relying on distributive channels in the online world: In addition to the web shop Geschenkkartenwelt.de Blackhawk Network GmbH also offers the opportunity to gift electronic vouchers via e-mail, SMS or MMS through giftmobile.com or social media apps. Deutsche Kreditbank AG (DKB) and Blackhawk Network GmbH offer the opportunity to buy digital vouchers of a number of internet banking providers. The Payment division supplies many thousand points of sale in German, Austria and Switzerland with prepaid credit cards, rechargeable online shopping cards and CINEMA vouchers on the basis of e-money. Find all of these new products on www.jokerkartenwelt.de.

Customised solutions for business clients

The use of voucher solutions gains more and more prevalence in companies. That is why Blackhawk Engagement Solutions GmbH bundles the b2b business areas of the multi-channel gift card distributor. As a full service provider Blackhawk Engagement offers individual voucher and credit card solutions for the areas Marketing, Sales and HR.

This post is also available in: German

Further information about Retailo:

Solutions

Besides selling gift cards in more than 50,000 distribution agencies, Blackhawk Network GmbH offers a complete online distribution network on the web.

Partnerships

Blackhawk Network GmbH consolidates broad range retailers, gift card providers and customers and creates enormous advantages for everyone.

About us

Blackhawk Network GmbH operates as a leading full-service provider in the European prepaid and gift card industry.

News

Here you can find our latest press briefings, useful footage as well as the archive.

logo



+++ 1. September 2015 + Retailo GmbH heißt jetzt Blackhawk Network GmbH +++

  • Retailo heißt jetzt
    Blackhawk Network GmbH.
    Die Blackhawk Network GmbH wurde als Retailo AG gegründet und im Dezember 2013 von der Blackhawk Holdings, Inc. übernommen. Seit 1.9.2015 firmiert die Retailo nun als Blackhawk Network GmbH.
  • Retailo heißt jetzt
    Blackhawk Network GmbH.
    Die Blackhawk Network GmbH wurde als Retailo AG gegründet und im Dezember 2013 von der Blackhawk Holdings, Inc. übernommen. Seit 1.9.2015 firmiert die Retailo nun als Blackhawk Network GmbH.
  • Retailo heißt jetzt
    Blackhawk Network GmbH.
    Die Blackhawk Network GmbH wurde als Retailo AG gegründet und im Dezember 2013 von der Blackhawk Holdings, Inc. übernommen. Seit 1.9.2015 firmiert die Retailo nun als Blackhawk Network GmbH.

Herzlich Willkommen bei der Blackhawk Network GmbH

Die Blackhawk Network GmbH ist ein Tochterunternehmen der Blackhawk Holdings, Inc. (NASDAQ: HAWK), eines der weltweit führenden Unternehmen in den Bereichen Prepaid und Bezahlung. Es unterstützt den Vertrieb und die Distribution von Geschenkkarten, Prepaid-Telekommunikationsprodukten und Finanzdienstleistungsprodukten in einer Vielzahl von Einzelhandels-, Incentive- und digitalen Kanälen.

Im Jahre 2007 wurde die heutige Blackhawk Network GmbH als Retailo AG mit Sitz in Köln gegründet und als einer der führenden Multi-Channel Gutscheindistributoren in Europa im Dezember 2013 von der Blackhawk Holdings, Inc. übernommen.

Die Blackhawk Network GmbH unterhält heute in der DACH-Region (Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz) ein Netzwerk von mehr als 50.000 Verkaufsstellen im stationären Einzelhandel (z.B. Tankstellen, Lotto-Annahmestellen, Supermärkte und Bankfilialen) und vertreibt darüber Gutscheine von mehr als 100 bekannten Marken wie Douglas, IKEA, Saturn, iTunes, Google Play, Zalando oder Amazon.de. Zudem bietet das Unternehmen einen eigenen Payment-Bereich für E-Geld Produkte wie wiederaufladbare Guthaben-Kreditkarten, Webshop-Angebote, Smartphone-und Social Media Apps sowie individuelle Lösungen für Geschäftskunden.

Innovative eBusiness-Lösungen

Zusätzlich zum „Offline-Vertrieb“ etwa über Tankstellen, Lotto-Annahmestellen, Supermärkte und Bankfilialen setzt die Blackhawk Network GmbH verstärkt auf die Vertriebskanäle der Online-Welt: Sie bietet zum Web-Shop Geschenkkartenwelt.de auch über giftmobile.com sowie Social Media Apps die Möglichkeit, elektronische Gutscheine per E-Mail, SMS oder MMS zu verschenken. Die Deutsche Kreditbank AG (DKB) und die Blackhawk Network GmbH ermöglichen es gemeinsam, digitale Gutscheine mehrerer Anbieter im Internet-Banking zu kaufen. Der Bereich Payment versorgt zigtausende Verkaufsstellen in DACH mit Prepaid-Kreditkarten, wiederaufladbaren Online ShoppingCards und KINO-Gutscheinen auf der Basis von E-Geld. Gebündelt werde diese neuen Produkte auf dem Portal www.jokerkartenwelt.de.

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Geschäftskunden

Der Einsatz von Gutscheinlösungen nimmt in Unternehmen einen immer höheren Stellenwert ein. Daher bündelt die Advano GmbH die B2B-Geschäftsfelder des Multi-Channel Gutscheindistributors. Als Full-Service-Anbieter setzt Advano individuelle Gutschein- und Kreditkarten-Lösungen für den Marketing-, Sales- und Personalbereich um.

This post is also available in: English

Weiterführende Informationen:

Lösungen

Zusätzlich zum stationären Vertrieb mit teilnehmenden Top-Marken setzt die Blackhawk Network GmbH verstärkt auf die Vertriebskanäle der Online-Welt.

Partner

Wir führen reichweitenstarke Händler, Geschenkarten-Anbieter und Kunden zusammen und schaffen enorme Vorteile für alle Beteiligten.

Unternehmen

Die Blackhawk Network GmbH ist ein in Europa führender Multi-Channel und Full-Service Prepaid-Distributor.

News

Hier finden Sie die aktuellsten Presseinformationen der Blackhawk Network GmbH, nützliches Bildmaterial sowie unser Pressearchiv.